Public Sector Transformation Awards 2019


Application deadline is now 01/02/19!

This year iESE are celebrating 10 years of the Public Sector Transformation Awards, and the event shall be as glamourous as ever. Every year we receive hundreds of nominations from local authorities across the UK to achieve Gold, Silver or Bronze in each category of these Awards, which will be held on 6th March 2019. The awards ceremony is sponsored so that no public money is spent on the event and each winner is provided with free places in recognition of their efforts in improving their local areas.

To have a look at last years winner, pease go to the Public Sector Transformation 2018 page, and you can find the photographs of the 2018 Awards can be found on our Facebook page.


The categories for the 2019 Awards will be:

  • Transforming through Technology
  • Reinventing Local Services
  • Working Together
  • Community focus
  • Transformation in Heath & Social Care
  • Transformation in Environmental Services
  • Innovation Award
  • Ambulance Service of the Year
  • Fire & Rescue Service of the Year
  • Police Service of the Year
  • Council of the Year 2019


The deadline for submissions has been extended to Friday 1st February 2019. When completing the e-form, please use the guide sheet below to assist:

Start the application e-form


Application Guide Sheet


Please note that the application is an online e-form. In order to move around the form freely, please ensure that all required fields are filled in on the first page. You can save the form as you go along, so you do not have to complete it in one go. Once submitted, you will get a response a few weeks after the 11th Jan after all the applications have been submitted.


For more information email